Home // TV

3D Printing World TV

A online TV promoting the technology to a large audience through social media.

  • 3D Printing Awards Winners - 2017
  • Closing speech of the 3D PRINTING WORLD THINK BOARD by Shibu John
  • Dr. Jayesh
  • Dr. Savita
  • Dr. Vaibhav Bagadia
  • Dr Jayesh Bellare, IIT Bombay
  • Dr John Nesan, MD, CTARS
  • Dr. Sangeeta Ambhore
  • Implantologist of the Year
  • Indian Metal Powders
  • Innovator In Dental Services Of The Year
  • Introducing the 3D Printing World Award
  • Mr Alok Co Founder, Next Big Innovation
  • 3D Bioplotter of the Year
  • Winners 3D Printing Awards
80+ Professional Advisors
162+ Associate Members
18+ Events
13+ Sectors & Industry